Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
snake
2003-08-18 @ 12:43 p.m.

I was happily about my Monday- reading e-mails and the diaries of those with home computers who have the luxury of weekend updating, and decided to call the phone bank to see if my Saturday deposit was registering in my balance yet.

it wasn't

Next step is to check the transaction list.
There were several $20 debits that were not mine. Sadly, although I haven't had an account for a year, I am familiar with this phenomena.

We have lost cabin pressure.

I chose to immediately confront the theif via phone. It only took being faced with proof to admit his crime. He doesn't know why. He doesn't even want to use anymore. He doesn't want to lose my support because he knows that I am the only one to give any.


At least he admitted it. At least he didn't excuse his behavior.
We'll talk more about it later.

What I'm sure he doesn't anticipate is that besides not being able to spend the night at my house (which he doesn't need to do anyway, being that he has his own apartment) he's not going to be welcome at my apartment until he at least pays me back. He's not going to be able to use my car either. As far as the use of my "spare" car once the minivan becomes street legal he will learn that I can't imagine allowing that unless he's going to some kind of AA or NA meeting, and has at least made an appointment with Mpls. mental health to try Depakote again. I will not be forced to prove my godliness by handling snakes. I'd rather go to hell and see one dead in the grass.

NEWSFLASH!
He asked me for my PIN # while I was sleeping. Nice luck.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.