Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
parole
2003-08-22 @ 8:32 a.m.

I haven't talked to the Daddyman in over 24 hours.

Insert picture of Laura stretching out in ecstasy.

Everytime it occurs to me I get a little unconscious grin goin' on. Last night, the girls and I were at a friend's house and I realized-

"Why, I haven't talked to him all day!"

No calls for sympathy. No calls for assistance. No calls for help. No need to listen. No emotional drain.

There's the grin again. It almost calls for a little dance all it's own.

An abandoned dance with my hands thrown up and my head tossed back as if something wonderful was raining down on me from the sky. What could it be?

freedom.

It's like naughty good, I feel so good. I have that delicious feeling of getting away with something.

Getting away from something.

Man, I hope it holds out.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.