Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
toons
2003-08-25 @ 1:51 p.m.

What a weekend. It's been so hot, and the girlies have been so cranky and demanding that coming back to work Monday is more of a rest for me! I need a home computer to make an escape. Or at least so the girls can play on it and I can watch something other than cartoons. I like some of them cartoons and kids shows a lot, but not ALL of them all day long.

We swam at Auntie Mollie's yesterday, but she is very newlywed, and only wanted to be within arm's reach of her newlyspouse. He is worthy, but it's a little irksome since we didn't invite ourselves over. But the pool was cold and it was good.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.