Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
let 'er rip
2003-09-16 @ 8:19 a.m.

You are Betty Grable!
You're Betty Grable!



What Classic Pin-Up Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Okay, I cheated. I really got Lili St. Cyr, but that is so much more than I really am. Betty Grable is not the essence of me either- she's too restrained. I fancy myself to be Lauren Bacall. For pin-ups, I have to say I'm more Ava Gardner. Being that she wasn't really a pin up girl- Jane Russell will have to do.

Eat your heart out

What have I learned through this little exercise? Why, that we should just become who we want to be and not always be stuck with the truth. Most people (or woman) don't do justice to who they are anyway. Most women don't own their inner bombshells. I don't think it's because they're afraid, but because they honestly don't know if there's a bombshell in there. I know all about my inner bombshell, and brother- she's suddenly dying to come out.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.