Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
a chunk o' happy
2003-10-09 @ 9:23 a.m.

I was freaked. I thought the reason no one was coming to my diary was because I hadn't updated. And then, nobody came yesterday for my new entry and yet many left notes. (thank you darlings for sending the bronx cheer to my mother. Please know you are free to do this as a show of love for me at anytime of night or day spontaneously.) I was confused. I was perplexed.

Oh yeah, I changed my template. duh.

So see? I am not that hard on myself when you look at the fact that I was confident that something was wrong instead of assuming nobody loves me. I know better.

A great source for pretty, cool things. And pretty-cool things. Everyone should jangle after all, and spurs are not always practical. Except for thisendup who's in Texas, apparently shopping her heart out. I can't be upset since I am her fashion philospher-king.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.