Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
knee high to a mommylap
2003-10-24 @ 9:14 a.m.

It seems there are comfort-awareness posts everywhere. Notably by lasses who share my climate- thisendup and kitchenlogic. A survey will raise your own comfort consciousness. I think it's because it suddenly got chillier.

It's almost too chilly for wearing kneesocks. That will make me cranky, because there is nothing that makes me happier than wearing kneesocks does. Knee high boots are good too, but not in the warm, familiarly sexy, completely affable manner that knee socks are. They are my uniform for glee. I wear them whenever possible. I got 2 different striped pairs from Target that are a cashmere blend and have become staples for me this Fall. A part of me will be sad until March.

So that's my comfort aware entry for the day.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.