Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
line in sand as requested
2003-12-22 @ 4:13 p.m.

Okay. I got a message from Sal saying that he doesn�t have a phone at the apartment, but can I please stop by after I pick up the girls so I can help him get to Bloomington.

�His job may depend on it.�

I can�t do it. I have other plans. Worthwhile plans to help someone else. I can�t call him to say no.

I certainly cannot stop by to tell him I can�t help him.

I called his wife and told her �Sorry, Can�t do it. Can�t stop by.�

I am not stopping by.

Everybody hold your breath, because I bet there�s an explosion.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.