Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
mina's e-mail
2004-01-11 @ 11:13 a.m.

This was included in the e-mail from my mom that told me when to meet them to pick up the girls. I thought it was cute that my mother mispelled "your" every time she used it.

Message from Paulina: Momma - I miss you - your beautiful and I like when you wear make up. and your cute and I like your clothes. I love you momma

- Mina

Update: Mina was perturbed that mommy didn't respond directly to her "me-mail". My mother usually sends these at home and then leaves the computer, so all I responded was "Oh good lord" since her note, although cute, seemed like she was just being totally insecure because I wasn't there. But I was wrong, she was being thoughtful and silly to amuse me. Which she did.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.