Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
chain mail
2004-01-25 @ 9:23 a.m.

a la fargahar and devian

A color you like to wear: green

Regardless of size or circumstance, an animal you would like to own as a pet: Apotasaurus (formerly Brontosaurus)

A flower you would like to grow in your garden: Peonies

Your lucky number: 8 or 16

A smell you love: laundry fresh from the drier

A taste that makes you melt: my brother-in-law�s Barbeque sauce (it has cocoa powder in it!)

A hobby that occupies most of your time: Writing

A sport you enjoy watching: children at play

Your favorite city to visit: New York

Your favorite meal: sushi

Alcoholic drink you often order: Jim Beam and Diet Coke

A delicious dessert: frozen fresh blueberries

A film you could watch over and over again and never get sick of: The Godfather I & II (they can count as one because they made me an offer I couldn�t refuse) but I really want to also answer �Singing in the Rain� I default to The Godfather Saga because I know it�s the movie I HAVE watched the most times. All time favorite television show (only 1): As The World Turns

The magazine you read most frequently: Lucky

Singer or Band you are listening to most lately: Wilco and Billie Holiday �Lady in Satin�

An artist whose work you really like: Mary Cassatt

Clothing you love to wear: sundress with a cardigan

A monument you would like to have a

view of from your bedroom: Chrysler Building

Favorite time of day: Dawn

Favorite place to sit at home: corner of my couch (donated by thisendup)

Favorite Weekend Activities: Going to my parents� house and pretending I�m not really an adult.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.