Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
punny
2004-03-11 @ 12:22 p.m.

Singing while scatting is not the same as singing scat. In case any of you were confused.

Why would anyone sing in the stall of a public bathroom? Singing well �that wasn�t the issue, but

Why singing at all while in the stall? While you knew people surrounded you. And while you were at work?

I mean I sing all the time. In my car. In public, to myself, if I feel the need. But I have never, in public or private felt the need to sing while inserting a tampon, or relieving myself.

Maybe I came in at the end. Maybe there was some praise that needed to be lifted in specific regard to the business she was attending to.

I didn�t ask her as we simultaneously washed our hands (during this activity, she was no longer singing).

I went away hastily; I left at once.,


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.