Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
gee I hope she doesn't fall out of that boat...
2004-04-13 @ 8:30 a.m.

I love it when people make mean-spirited decisions and they turn around and bite them on the ass. Like calling people out into the yard in hopes they hurt you and get sent home, or not playing your best so someone else gets sent home. I wouldn�t count on someone losing, no matter how weak, when they have actually been trying. Any girl who is actually trying, from her core- no matter how weak that girl is, that�s the girl I will bet on almost every time.

Go Katie.

Bye Julie. I�m glad you realized you didn�t like yourself before you left. We didn�t like you either.

Wasn�t �I Want a Famous Vagina� awesome last night?


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.