Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
calls may be recorded to ensure quality...
2004-04-21 @ 12:01 p.m.

I am the queen of effortless quality usually so when I don�t get the feedback I want it makes me cranky. In regards to continuing to take calls today, I remarked I wanted to instead kill myself and got the best e-mail ever from thisendup.

WHAT? You are so not going to kill yourself over something like that. Or anything, I hope. I was just thinking today that I love you so much. I have had friends that I thought were wonderful but I really just love you. I love you for being you. I love you for being my friend. I love the way you are with other people and how genuine you are. I love the way you are with your kids and I just think that they are amazing and that really reflects on you, too. I think that you�re wonderful and I was just reflecting on that this morning. I stopped and felt lucky, really lucky.

Funny that I could love someone who�s silly enough to give out account info on an account in collections. I guess I�m in love with someone who is celebrating a �lost era in hair� so I shouldn�t be all that surprised.

Oh all that love stuff was not in response to your wish to kill yourself because I know that you don�t mean it. We�ve had that talk before. Just wanted you to know that all of those thoughts sprouted independently a few hours ago.

If you read her and miss her continual updates, you should tell her. She�s the best. Go woo her back to constant updates. Tell her, tell her, tell her, and tell her right now.

And while you are at it tell fargahar you need a fix too.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.