Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
consult the damn stars
2004-05-11 @ 10:08 a.m.

CANCER (June 21-July 22): Sensitive people could let negative emotions get in the way of success early in the day. But focus upon your objectives and you will surely make headway. Powerful friends and loving mates will help you get your heart's desire.

So yeah, if �sensitive people� refers to me, and �negative emotions� could be acute embarrassment over tipsy phone calls, I promise to not �let it get in the way of my early day�s success�. Too bad I have no objectives in the first place.

And if anyone is aware at all, of what my �heart�s desire� might even be, please let me know so I can get working on it with those �powerful friends� and �loving mates� of mine�


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.