Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
Thursday is my Friday
2004-07-15 @ 12:30 p.m.

CANCER July 15, 2004: You'll feel a sudden, undeniable urge to express all your feelings -- the very second that you feel them. That's your excuse. Read this to anyone who tries to act embarrassed

Um, okay- as if this shouldn�t have been my horoscope for every day of my life since birth. I am all about sudden undeniable urges in all things without much of an excuse of any kind. DUH.

I am typically the only person embarrassed by my silly enthusiastic feelings typically. I figure why restrain myself since it must be completely clear to anyone who I am talking to how I feel since I carry it around me like some kind of aura. I imagine I look like the Green Lantern most of the time, surrounded by a circle of green light traveling everywhere I go. It�s like a light trail of delusional hope.

Because I paid waaay too much attention in high school English, I will always believe that color green = hope, from the symbolism in The Great Gatsby.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.