Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
time off
2004-07-30 @ 8:58 a.m.

Today I am working on an a-line skirt in this lovely whimsical cotton fabric . I have the off-white background.

It's acutally mostly done, but needs a little "something" that I'll be determining today.

I am trying to thwart a general sense of dissatisfaction.

If the thwarting doesn't work, I am going to ride it raucously like a wave until it's fun.

WHOO HOO!

Since that's all I have to say, go read juddhole, and see how he's just begging to be called a pussy.

p.s.- someone should tell me the html to post a link that opens in a new window, because I am lazy in that sense, and thought I would just ask.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.