Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
I embrace the Friday of it all
2004-09-10 @ 10:20 a.m.

I feel great today. Even though my specific quest for emergency assistance has been shut down pretty much (the alternate resource is done with applications until October also), I feel pretty good because I paid September rent today in full.

Also- I might have the opportunity to buy a mobile home as a contract for deed that with the house payment, lot rental, and utilities would equal what I pay in rent alone now, and would be a lot more space. It's an interesting opportunity potentially.

In any case, I'm not going to worry about anything else today.

Because of tennis I am getting only 3 of my required 5 doses weekly of As The World Turns though, and it pisses me off. Tennis can kiss my ass.

But tonight I am going to a bonfire and I am offering all my trials and troubles to it to burn up.

Life will be good today.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.