Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
to cure what ails ya
2004-09-13 @ 11:15 a.m.

I�ve referred to plopphizz before, but Adventures with Grandma Cupboard is my favorite thing he�s ever done I think.

I should have linked it earlier so you could have enjoyed each cliffhanger with me. Sorry.

But really, plopphizz challenges himself and his creativity in his diary in a way that inspires myself and anyone who reads him. Okay, maybe some people just read him and laugh. Maybe. I don�t buy it. They are inspired on the sly whether they know it or not.

Once you are addicted, join the lovetoploppy diaryring. He will cure what ails you, whether your self-diagnosis is correct or not.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.