Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
LMP is also my sister's monogram..
2005-04-06 @ 3:27 p.m.

Okay- just so you know? Lisa Marie Presley on Ellen yesterday?

So so awesome. I don't know if she's so famous she's over it and authentic, (like Drewly Cat Barrymore) or if she's a little backward...

Either way- LOOOOOVE her.

Every minute of the day.

And the single from her new CD is a cover of Don Henley's "Dirty Laundry" which is a cool cover regardless, and super good cover from her.

That's all. Mommylap always servicing the public with her taste. (Also- what is the correct grammar on my title sentence? LMP are or LMP is? Cause they both sound wrong to me.) Update: As I posed the question, it occurred to me that the is or are issue was a singular or plural one, and the widsom of saru has settled it for me. Without anything being divided in half even.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.