Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
so close, yet so very far...
2005-07-19 @ 10:13 a.m.

fullcast
I finished Freaks & Geeks..
Oh ho ho

Ted Nugent and Fast Cars

I am such a geek... That's my Ken, with the big pork chop sideburns...

In Buffy news I caved and went to Hollywood video even though they are 4 times as expensive to rent from and grabbed the last two discs off the shelf for Season 7.

At home I saw they were disc 4 and disc 5 instead of 5 and 6...

So I called, was told I could exchange them, and just wait while the clerk put disc 6 behind the counter for me........

sorry, I was wrong. Disc 6 shows as "in" but it's actually broken.

Like my freakin' heart.

But this is the view out my screen door into my backyard..

backyard

So there's that...


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.