Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
Wednesday needs braces.
2005-08-24 @ 4:13 p.m.

I'm having a lousy day.

Last night I got home to find the internet disconnected (I'm wireless to my neighbor's modem and she gots to pay it!) and then my dvd player died. My dvd player was so young too! My guess is that it was the 7 seasons of Buffy that did it. I will forever refer to Sarah Michelle Gellar as Buffy the dvd player Killer.

It's just one of those times where all the things that are off, but don't really bother you usually seem overwhelming and sad. To illustrate I post this vision of perfection...

slantyteeth

I like my teeth. In person, they never look this crooked, you have to be taking the picture from the right direction and angle for them to look this messed up. I know that it's merely superficial and I'm not nearly British, and yet....

So goes the Wednesday.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.