Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
I'm Laura, this is my aura
2005-09-15 @ 10:34 p.m.

sinuspain

Behold. This is the way my sinuses feel right now. Can you sense their anger? I can.

I don't deserve their anger.

Doesn't my nose understand that the State Fair is over and my allergies should be flying south? Or wherever they go?

studyinrbg

Oh look! It's another picture where I manage to appear alluring or good-looking..ha! It's all a ruse.

I've never been anything but average, and if everyone would realize just how high caliber average can be the world would be a happier place. Trust me, if I can take a picture of myself that looks anything like who I am in spirit, then anything is possible.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.