Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
guest entry and pictures by the mina
2005-10-01 @ 10:15 p.m.

Hi. My name is Mina. I'm gonna tell you of some kitty facts.
(singing while she waits her words to be transcribed)
"Look at these, my ruby red, ruby lips..."

there'sdaisy

Kitties they do not have hair -kitties DO have hair! Kitties do not have hair when..what are you doing? What does that say?

I love you America! (said in growly cookie monster voice)

thiskittyisinnowaythedevil

Kitties are the cutest babies in the world.
Waldo is not a year old. No he is a year old! (this isn't true)

Okay.

I didn't want you to spell that!

You're just acting mean. (giggle, giggle)

DCP_0665

Waldo is so cute that I want to squeeze his guts out.

Daisy is the mother of Waldo. And Waldo is the cutest baby in the EARTH!

(singing) "look at these my ruby red, ruby lips.."

Erase that! Erase that!

I don't want that to be in there, you're just acting really mean, and writing whatever I say.
I took these pictures.

And I love you!

Can I play on the computer now momma?


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.