Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
blood on my nerves
2005-11-09 @ 8:09 a.m.

The internet "went down" right at update time. I guess it wanted to let me know that it wasn't up for trolling ebay for hours and hours looking at brown boots that weren't what I wanted anyway. Perhaps I am only meant for colored boots. They will have to be enough.

The kitten scratched my left palm and it bled like crazy. Why do wounds on our hands and faces hurt and bleed so bad? Too many nerves.

Sex in the City reruns are at some of my favorite shows right now- where Carrie is "with" Aiden, but running around with the married Big. It's the worst most indulgent behavior, but somehow her POV is written super accurately- and I can't wait for the most excruciating, horrible, realistic episode of all time, where Natasha comes home early and Carrie's in their apartment. I don't want to say what happens next, but it's awful the way stuff in real life is awful. Making it great television for me. Read the recap ("Running With Scissors" is the episode) , but the horrible/amazing part sort of has to be seen to be believed.
It should run before the end of the week.

In closing, I would like to make the obvious statement that "having one's period sucks".

insert your choice of retarded slang for goodbye here.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.