Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
what is wrong with me??
2006-02-18 @ 5:13 a.m.

I'm up, in the freaking middle of the night, (I have the worst sore throat EVER) and since I have more boots than I can rationalize owning, I am looking at purses on ebay.

Did I say "looking"? I guess I meant freaking bidding on Kate Spade purses on ebay.

kate spade

Okay, it's a handbag.

I made the mistake of looking at the kate spade purses at the discount saks store and found them all costing more than $200.

I like the one I'm bidding on, but will full-on admit that I'm crazy insane about all the new Betsey Johnson heavy metal purses and I must have some restraint or I'd just get some status purse action right now.

God. 8:00 a.m. update: I won it! For less than $100. Which is about half the price I saw on any of the less cute kate spade handbags in real life. It's perfect for Spring/Summer. I just know I'll see a $15 knock-off at Target or Wal-mart within the MONTH.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.