Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
Lighten up, it's just fashion!
2006-03-09 @ 1:53 p.m.

I just can't stop thinking about the finale of Project Runway!

I know I haven't talked about it at all, because I was trying to give up talking about TV in the diary, but this is more than TV, right? It's fashion!

The most important thing to say about the finale is that I was suprised and happy.

And suprised to be happy.

I feel I need to illustrate the many things I'm likely to go on about, so I'll just warn you there's going to be more talking later. With pictures and links.


I was sad there wasn't more Andrae in the last show. No over the top expressions, no prancing or wall hugging. No singing at all from Santino or Andrae.

sigh.

That's how fashion shows burn you out though.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.