Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
not much
2006-04-17 @ 1:20 p.m.

Honestly folks, there's nothing, so much going on.

There have been two incidents where I've been completely kid-free overnight and no one wanted to hang out with me on short notice, and I've been doing the equivilant of running in place with my project of cleaning up my house in preparation for my new sofa and chair, and now they're going to be delivered Saturday.

I did see my Nana this weekend, who just turned 98, and she was much much more herself than she was at Christmas. After Christmas I was sort of coming to grips that my sweet Grandmother was not ever going to be the same, but I was wrong. Yay!

But for real- I am tired, and bitter, and cranky and the only antidote to that is television without pity recaps.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.