Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
clear reception
2006-06-15 @ 4:43 p.m.

So we got cable hooked up last night, and I can already tell that I am going to mostly just watch The Food Network.

I love Good Eats ! No, I mean that's the name of this great show. It's like part cooking show, part PBS Science for Kids, and part Mystery Science Theater 3000. I love it.

I also watched a pbs documentary about George Gershwin, and so's not to be too foo-foo I tried to watch Dog Bites Man on Comedy Central, and it had some flashes of brilliance. It's in that Reno 911 vein that I adore, but really dry. The chick on it is hilarious though.

I guess I'll be talking about TV again.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.