Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
mememe
2006-08-10 @ 11:52 a.m.

By request of akkelly I bring you memememe

Four jobs I have had in my life:
cashier at Snyder's uptown
manager of the College of Comic Book Knowledge
Asst manager of magazines at Shinder's downtown
server at Buca downtown

Four movies I would watch over and over :
Let it be noted that as a mom, there are movies I've watched over and over that you'd never guess won't drive you nuts...
A Bug's Life
The Godfather
That Thing You Do!
Dogma


Four places you have lived:
Milwaukee, WI
Erie, PA
Souix Falls, SD
Mpls, MN


Four TV shows you love to watch: (Right Now)
Project Runway
Rescue Me
Feasting on Asphalt
Gene Simmons Family Jewels (ok it just started this week, but really it's so great I can't even tell you. His kid Nick? wow.)


Four places you have been on vacation:
NYC
Seattle, WA
San Diego, CA
Garrison, MN (Sherwood Forest is technically in Aitkin)


Four of my favorite foods:
Tomatoes
Sushi
Steak
Lentil soup


Four songs that remind me of summer
"That Summer Feeling" - Jonathan Richmond
"Fourth of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)" -Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
"Party Stomp" - Gear Daddies
"The Swish" -the Hold Steady


Four places I would rather be right now:
Coney Island
Parsons School of Design, NYC
In a movie theater
Milwaukee, WI


Four readers of this journal who should do their own meme..
I can't be that way. Feel free! (and then leave me a comment saying you did and I'll link you!)


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.