Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
glamorous, but not like Fergie
2007-09-13 @ 8:24 p.m.

my glamorous new couch

This is my new couch. I'm very excited about it still. I didn't think twice about surrendering my terrific blue Danish-style couch at all.

The whole theory of having a shorter couch was that I would have more options for furniture layout in my living room than I did with the 8', and what happened was that I never did another arrangement ever. Also, I very rarely sat on my couch and because obsessed with chairs. As you can see, I rationalized going back to an 8' couch barely batting an eye. And it's quite lovely to sit on too. Plus it's my favorite shade of green, and is tufted. So now my living room takes a slight turn toward Hollywood Regency, which is fine since my dining room is toward that end as well.

My head hurts enough that I just tried to spell the word "heards" instead.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.