Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
Something's lost and can't be found, Please St. Anthony, Look Around (pointing would be good too...)
2007-12-20 @ 8:45 p.m.

If one of you fine friends perhaps meditated or prayed to St Anthony about where my digital camera is, and maybe fell asleep and dreamed of my camera and its renegade whereabouts, knowing about this in detail would make me ever so much happier. In your dream, please tell my camera that I love it ever so much, and don't want a new camera, but would just be thrilled for it to come home to me safe.

XO
Laura


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.