Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
authentic bleh portraiture
2008-01-24 @ 8:10 p.m.

000_0016

Seriously, I was going to take a picture because everytime I'm on myspace I feel like some fraud, with my super cute pictures that are a few years old and don't look the way I feel I look anymore, or something- and I was going to post a picture here talking about how proud you all should be that I finally colored my hair for the first time in over a year. So even though my grooming sucks as far as well-maintained eyebrows and the like, I don't have gray hairs right now.

000_0015

So it took me forever to get any pictures at all that I didn't loathe, when I do the super secret internet angle, I keep seeing things about my neck I hate, and when I do a close up, I am not crazy about my skin. So then I decided that maybe the issue was that I was wearing gray and no makeup so I threw a little lipstick on and I felt I looked even haggier...

000_0022

So whatever, clearly I am getting insecure, and also need to do something about my bang area as I grow out my hair, because bleh. I couldn't even do anything fun in photoshop that made me any happier about the state of my big dumb head.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.