Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
Pickled in self-loathing.
2008-03-20 @ 11:02 a.m.

So last night I stayed up much too late, pasting old entries into a Word Document, and got past most of the entries where I feel interested and pleased and got into this whole section of my life where I can't believe I let this shit happen to me by not exorcising the demon already.

So incredibly tired and all-together repulsed by myself kind of. Nothing is happening on the internet today, and I am fatigued in a way that I shouldn't even be looking at it anymore, especially since the sun is out and I should go outside. But all I seem to do is lift heavy furniture or stare at a computer screen, and I can't go outside because I don't know where the destination should be.

My eyes feel pickled, I swear.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.