Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
Sometimes You Just Have to Say WTF...
2008-05-22 @ 6:34 a.m.

At first I totally thought this was Tom Cruise with a guitar hero guitar CGI'd on. I actually squealed when it turned out to be David Cook. Let's just say you can't really know how much you might like your American Idol until you see him without pants.

(I was so in love with Tom Cruise from him being in Taps and the Outsiders that I begged my dad to take me to see this on the opening Friday, and we stood in line and everything. It's totally not even one of my favorite movies, but this damn commercial brought me back to age 15 awfully fast.)


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.