Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
Things That Make Me Happy
2008-07-17 @ 8:57 a.m.

Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog -Joss Whedon is legend and he rules the league with an iron hoof.

Working in air conditioning.

Reconnecting unexpectedly with kindred spirits.

Probably the new Project Runway season too, but I haven't watched it yet because of taping snafus. I missed the first show and then mistakenly set up the DVR for all episodes (first run) so it didn't tape the one that reran at 10. So I taped it at midnight, and haven't caught it yet.

The Dark Knight comes out today!

Also, all the stuff I've seen from the movie of The Watchmen looks pretty visually perfect. I can only hope the plot and dialogue are as reverent to the graphic novel as the set design.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.