Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
pluggin away
2003-10-16 @ 9:22 a.m.

Every morning is too short. It's already time to go!

poppyfish is practically my favorite diary here. I hope all the time that one of my girls grows up to be like her.

legalbeagle is sickly. Leave bulbs of garlic at her doorstep for me.

thisendup is still out o' town. Thank goodness for diaryland and trainstation.

Someone is being mean or is mad at my angel devian. They better stop it. He will make that person feel sorry and stupid when his brilliant beauty and style make him the biggest celebrity of all time.

And buy lots of cool stuff from kitchenlogic via the link to her art site Kitch in Art over there, because she is the mom I strive to emulate, other than Laura Petrie from the Dick Van Dyke show, and how can you resist her savvy? I cannot. (Kitchenlogic/Kitch in Art -get it? If you don't I'll cry some real tears.)

This ends our broadcast day.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.