Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
winter wonderland
2003-12-02 @ 5:04 p.m.

There's been a lot of thoughts racing through my mind these days.

I'm comparison shopping with my past I think.

Sort of anyways.

I keep thinking about last year.

I had been cast out into oblivion by my family..

I had just decided to choose to have the baby and give her up for adoption..

the holidays were pressing down on me too, but that's the same.

I feel like it was longer ago than a year.

It was a really long year.

You'd think that it would've gone really fast being that it was a downhill slide in general.

Not so.

Even though I am trudging uphill now, dragging a sled with two kids behind me, it's bound to go faster.

It could be much heavier.

No more rides for the Daddyman at least.

It's all about the little victories people.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.