Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
if only I weren't a tool
2004-01-09 @ 9:38 a.m.

Not feeling blatantly original this January, I borrowed this questionaire from my darling devian.

If I were a month I would be: May

If I were a day of the week I would be: Thursday

If I were a time of day I would be: Dawn

If I were a planet I would be: the Moon

If I were a sea animal I would be: A Crab (although the sideways walking not so much me)

If I were a direction I would be: True North

If I were a piece of furniture I would be: Desk

If I were a sin I would be: Lust

If I were a historical figure I would be: Richard Rodgers

If I were a liquid I would be: red red wine

If I were a stone, I would be: Carnelian

If I were a tree, I would be: Birch

If I were a bird, I would be: Robin

If I were a flower/plant, I would be: A tulip. (I am not grand enough to be a peony, alas)

If I were a kind of weather, I would be: Overcast with a chance of sun

If I were a musical instrument, I would be: piano

If I were an animal, I would be: Rabbit

If I were a color, I would be: Green

If I were an emotion, I would be: anticipation

If I were a vegetable, I would be: tomato (I know it�s a fruit)

If I were a sound, I would be: sigh

If I were an element, I would be: Water (again so the answer of the Cancer)

If I were a car, I would be: Ford Falcon from the 60�s

If I were a song, I would be: �Outtamind, Outtasight� by Wilco

If I were a movie, I would be directed by: Wes Anderson (Royal Tannenbaums)

If I were a book, I would be written by: Edith Warton

If I were a food, I would be: Tomato & Fresh Mozzarella with basil, dressed with garlic olive oil and red wine vinegar

If I were a place, I would be: Staten Island

If I were a material, I would be: Corduroy (practical, durable-yet makes an impression)

If I were a taste, I would be: ripe

I was a scent, I would be: Nutmeg or Ginger

If I were a word, I would be: Ha!

If I were a body part I would be: lips

If I were a facial expression I would be: smirk

If I were a subject in school I would be: American Literature

If I were a comic book character I would be: Maggie from "Love & Rockets"

If I were a shape I would be: a box


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.