Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
fool me twice? Shame on m..wait a minute I'll just kick your ass..how's that?
2004-01-19 @ 4:34 p.m.

Sal -

The idiom "taking advantage of" is defined by dictionary.com as "to profit selfishly by; exploit"

The following meets this criteria-

-asking for groceries when you have money

-having me drop the girls off at your apartment 20 miles away in spite of you being out in a car on errands

-delaying me dropping off your kids in favor of doing errands for your wife, although you wouldn't have eaten, gone to band practice, or accomplished some of your work without asking for my help.

If I am exagerating any of the need for my assistance, that is your misrepresentation not mine.

Maybe you haven't learned yet that it's not cool to ask for help you don't really need, or make promises you have no intention of keeping.

So no- even if it's to get a check from a tenant, you can't borrow my car.

And for asking, you can certainly suck my ass.

signed-

Be careful who you step on because the gum stuck on your shoe will trip you up someday...


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.