Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
no out of jail free cards when I'm in charge.
2004-02-04 @ 5:12 p.m.

I am not a bitter person, but I have realized something. I am sick of people who are not even worthy of me liking them getting away with shit.

I mean like getting away scottfree.

It came to me last night while watching The Real World. That chick Robin goes around smacking people and she gets nothing but pity apparently. She gets cute hapless boys taking cabs to pick her up from jail, and her daddy posting her bail bond without question.

Irksome.

Over the past month I've decided I no longer have a shred of patience for the Daddyman's wife. She is clearly the most selfish woman in the world, and plays on the pity of the world in its entirety with the exception of myself. My bitterness toward her stems mainly from the fact that somehow, all his money goes to room and board for her, and all her money is devoted to paying off her own personal debt.

That doesn't leave room for payback for me. Not a speck of child support seen yet.

It pisses me off.

I might hate her because I can't hate him, but I pretty much hate him too.

So it's not just transferring.

Apparently people I hold in low regard are not allowed any luck.

Damn right they aren't.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.