Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
dusting off my Little Steven single
2004-02-26 @ 9:33 a.m.

Um, I don't have a lot to say about this personally because a lot of you have already said it better.. but you might be interested in this and the Save Our Constitution link.

So yeah.

Before he was Silvio Dante, Steve Van Zandt used to be a really cool guitarist, songwriter, and producer. He was also politically active and some of you might recall he wrote and organized "Sun City" back around 1987 or so. Before that he penned a little song urging America to not re-elect Ronald Reagan. I was in big agreement back then when I couldn't even vote. I have that single autographed. I'm going to wear it around my neck I think..

"Let's vote that mutha out..."


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.