Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
ennui a go go
2004-03-30 @ 8:50 a.m.

How much fun am I having today? None! It could be worse, but these callers clearly don�t understand that I don�t want to do ANYTHING. If I left work, I would still be doing nothing. Absolutely nothing. Not laundry, I�d be sitting, barely paying attention to the TV.

It�s like I am Seabiscuit between races. When I am ready, I will run like no other horse you could imagine, but not right now.

I wrote the above yesterday. Do I have any more energy today? No.

I almost did some laundry last night. But then I found clean clothes for tomorrow and didn�t.

Rather than sitting doing next to nothing last night, I did voraciously read � of the book I just bought. (Invisible Monsters- Chuck Palahniuk)

When the Inferno started, CT did not interest me. He�s impressed me being the primo competitor for the Real World- and now as of last night he officially kicks ass in my book. Besides stepping up for his buddy David (who better pull it out after this one) someone else from RR finally went home and how freaking cool did CT look spinning with those cop sunglasses on? (Respect my authoriTAY�)

Elvis cool is what I thought.

And of course, we all enjoyed the puking.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.