Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
pimpin' the vote
2004-04-14 @ 9:15 a.m.

Please keep voting for PUBLIC DOMAIN !

I have a real entry brewing, fueled mostly by the brilliance of porktornado�s thoughts of looking toward the future. His introspection is coincidental to my own being that I went into labor a year ago today.

In regards to reflection on the past, right now there�s no beating trancejen.

And of course, if you need a lift after all those deep thoughts just vote for discothekid again. As many times as you need a lift, you can vote.

I actually feel a rush of relief that my year is over, as well as pride, I guess. If anything proves once and for all I am not regret-prone, this would be it.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.