Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
wary predictions
2004-06-27 @ 12:44 p.m.

CANCER 6/27/04 :You may be able to see improvements that are needed, but fight off the urge to be argumentative. Set a good example rather than forcing others to accept your views. It is a good day to start new projects.

I am getting the dreads from the Daddyman. His constant professions that he�s TRYING, (which in Daddyland really means his brain is running around in circles corralled by guilt) seems to indicate to me that something in his fiber is actually falling apart and will continue to unravel big time in the next few weeks.

This is just speculation based on the fact that KGB moved out Friday. There was some talk of that potentially happening, but clearly Sal has only been dabbling in actual reality since moving out into a separate apartment takes longer to administrate than one week.

I can�t think about what lies or misbehavior made KGB leave. I don�t care about what goes on between the two of them. At all. But I worry a little that there�s using or temptation to use going on. Something is going on. I�m on orange alert I guess.

But I will set a good example and fight off the urge to be argumentative where I see that improvements are needed.

Feel free to comment on the improvements you think Sal needs and I will pass those on in a non-argumentative way.

I won�t let this affect me. I still have no responsibilities to him. I won�t let it be implied that I do.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.