Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
Call me M.I.A.
2004-12-18 @ 11:45 p.m.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I personally think that the white gloves are a clue to where she's been. I'm pretty sure the mouse was brainwashing her even at that point.

"The mouse?" you whisper

Yes. THE mouse. Mickey. The white gloves are like a screaming clue that Walt is behind this somehow. We should go to Florida and start checking in the bushes. The ones that are shaped to look like characters from Beauty and the Beast specifically, in fact. Because, she reads, and Walt is really sick with the hiding places that way.

It could be that I've read one too many Micheal Connelly books recently too. I want Harry Bosch to come looking for me. I would never disappear in Hollywood California however, so I have a better chance of disappearing into one of the Prey books. Or not. Surreal entry out. The part of what's occupied my time and all is now next for your reading pleasure. That's what I get for forcing an entry out at midnight.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.