Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
Sleigh Ride to Milwaukee
2004-12-22 @ 8:38 p.m.

Thursday afternoon we head to Milwaukee for Christmas. When I was growing up we'd go to Milwaukee for Christmas each year, and then once it became a better idea for Nana (my grandma, my father's mother) and Auntie Jo to travel to MN instead.

This year might be Nana's last Christmas. Since my sister and her husband live in Milwaukee, and there's enough room for myself and the girls to be accomodated as guests so we're going to the mountain this year. I'm actually really excited to be staying with my baby sister, because I haven't gotten time alone just her and I since she was still in high school...

So pray for a quick and uncrabby car ride with eep and the mina for me. As a Christmas wish.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.