Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
We are fixed right where we stand
2005-03-26 @ 8:37 a.m.

"Are you here right now?
Or are there prob'ly fossils under your meat?"

It's an insanely pretty morning all ready here. What ever wet booger the weatherman was saying was bound to fall was definitely called off for sunshine.
I don't know about you, but I love it when the weather decides to be positive for you.

The girls and I have been having a sleepover at the House of Knoll- and it's been lovely too; coloring easter eggs, constant adult conversation..and no infestation at all!

I hope it's not some strange acid trip vision where the sun turns red and blood runs down, or my flesh melts away to only my bones before my very eyes..

Because the weekend is looking like a lovely perfect Peep all fluffy and sugar coated. If there's a bug hiding, I don't want to find it.


"Are you dead or are you sleeping?
Are you dead or are you sleeping?
Are you dead or are you sleeping?
God i sure hope you are dead."

-"Satin in a Coffin" by Modest Mouse (top and bottom quote)


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.