Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
buying some time
2005-09-19 @ 11:47 a.m.

Mondays are very busy for me.

And I had a very busy weekend too.

Saturday I got to accidentally jinx one of my favorite writers. I also got to partake in a lovely luncheon on a boat- thanks to these two.

Not to mention the company of the lovely Mo , who I just adored from head to toe.

I have to write about that, and I have to write about Sunday which boasted the annual domestic adoption picnic, the Bizzer's first knitting class, and a family birthday party at Chuck E. Cheese.

But right now, I have to work instead of telling you these things.

Aren't you glad I don't usually have events to recap?


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.