Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
everybody wants a rock to wind a piece of string around
2005-11-05 @ 4:48 p.m.

I have fallen into the black hole of ebay.

Because honestly I knew better. As I was looking for the perfect pair of knee high boots in brown yesterday, my co-worker Amaryah gasped at the prices that I totally would pay (after saving up) for the perfect boots and said

"you should look on e-bay"

"I can't do that."

"Why not?"

"Not because I wouldn't find them as a good deal or maybe even cheaper, but because e-bay is evil."

"oh yeah, that"

But still I went, and not only did I find several boots that I could easily be obsessed with, I found the actual frye boots I had just looked at fryeboots.com for a savings of $40 even at the buy it now! price..and then I found these.

33120

From last season, where I saw them in Calhoun Square, and they spoke to me. They whispered how they loved me and wanted to be mine, that they would be remarkable and entirely unique and I should really fork over that $260 asap.

I think those boots were just making time with me. But THESE BOOTS are clearly my real soul mates.

They are grape jolly rancher boots.

And I am crazy.

If you can play the pretend SAT question game with me, and tell me by looking at the title of today's entry, what the title of tomorrow's HAHAHAHHA, no wait..I'm crying a little that was so funny, give me a minute..

Okay. I'm better.

If you can look at the title of this entry, and tell me what the title of the next entry should be, I will update every day for at least 7 days.

As if anybody cares...


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.