Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
more TV
2006-08-31 @ 4:18 p.m.

Okay Ryan, you really stank up the joint with "Baba O'Reilly". And your inability to stand in one spot definitely drove me a little crazy (not in a good way) but I was still sad to say Goodbye to you.

0200-ryan
Cool boots. Very cool.

0143-ryan
I can't deny that you probably should have been more naked, more often.

Yay! Jeffrey won!!
Jeffrey_Sebelia

Personally he should have won for this dress which I loved very much.

306_Jeffrey_lrg
I sort of think he's getting the meanie edit, because I just think he's egotistical, not mean. But I know everybody hates him!

This week I almost think Laura should've won more-
308_Laura_lrg

Because she really focused and modernized her classic sensibilities- I could look at the way the bodice was draped all day long. But I was bored with the color choice and only the boobless can jet off without a bra.

untitled

I am totally loving Laura more and more though- She sews like a motha. Clearly so does Jeffrey. I'm super impressed by the construction skills of this seasons designers. And I love Uli too. I don't want to see so much of the same stuff on the show, but really in real life I would buy that dress over and over.

Mn is no tropical climate, either.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.