Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
holding pattern
2007-11-14 @ 9:08 a.m.

I had a terrific second interview yesterday, and am hoping to get some offer today. Please cross anything you have that might give me mojo.

I have an Open House interview with a Customer Service call center position tomorrow as well- and am completely confident that would result in a job offer as well. But honestly, the contact center is the lowest on my wish list.

I'm not going to send a thank you note for my interviews yesterday until tomorrow, because I am not sure how long it's going to take for the CFO (who seemed to love me) and HR to touch base, and I don't want to be the pushy candidate at all. I feel good about getting an offer that will work for me, and I hope that I'm not delusional.

My sister partially crushed a disc in her back and I am going over to help her convalesce today so I'm not obsessively checking my inbox.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.